HomeNewsReseachPublicationsMembersAccessLinks
Member
Position・Grade Name Mail address
ProfessorTakamichi Nakamoto nakamoto@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Assistant ProfessorKatsuhito Akahane kakahne@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Clerk Sumiyo Imai imai@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Doctoral Program : D3 Yuji Nozaki nozaki@mn.ee.titech.ac.jp
Muis Muhtadi muhtadi@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Doctoral Program : D2 Masaaki Iseki iseki@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Doctoral Program : D1 Yuji Sukekawa sukekawa@mn.ee.titech.ac.jp
Yasufumi Yokoshiki yokoshiki@mn.ee.titech.ac.jp
Master Program : M2 Sota Kimura kimura@mn.ee.titech.ac.jp
ryoji Kuraihara kurihara@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Qi Gui Ping qi@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Ryo Nagasaka nagasaka@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Zhang Wei zhang.w.af@m.titech.ac.jp
Parthojit Chakraborty chakraborty@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Master Program : M2 Shingo Kato kato@mn.ee.titech.ac.jp
Kaoru Nakazawa knakazawa@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Yoshiki Hashimoto yhashimoto@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Fan fu fuf@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Dani Prasetyawan dani@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Bachelor Program : B4 Shiori Ito sito@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Associate visiting young researcher Li Qun liq@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp
Research student Lv Qiaochu luq@nt.pi.titech.ac.jp

Group photograph
The 2016 Japanese acdemic year The 2015 Japanese acdemic year The 2014 Japanese acdemic year  The 2013 Japanese acdemic year  The 2012 Japanese acdemic year  The 2011 Japanese acdemic year  The 2010 Japanese acdemic year